Comentários

7,9
Pontuação de comentários

Categorias da Pontuação

Limpeza
8,2
Conforto
7,5
Localização da propriedade
8,6
Comodidades
7,1
Funcionários
8,3
Relação preço/qualidade
7,4

Comentários

    MARKO
    si

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,5
    18 de Junho, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    George
    ca

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,5
    16 de Junho, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    Cristian Mihail
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    9,2
    15 de Junho, 2018

    A quiet place, fresh air, plenty of stars i. e. no pollution

    Opening time evenings at the restaurant
    Jennifer
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,3
    3 de Junho, 2018

    Not the best hotel other than visiting the stud farm.

    Hotel not up to expectations and photosmisleading.
    Original room very dreary so it was changed and it was better. Restaurant awful food and breakfast very little choice in a dreary room. But we saw the white Lippizaner horses which was good but NOT from the hotel as was described. No way would the horses have galloped past!
    T Upcraft
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    9,6
    1 de Junho, 2018

    Fantastic hotel in a fantastic, peaceful location - ideal for our riding holiday at Kobilarna Lipica

    Could have done with tea and coffee facilities in room and a fan in second bedroom but we brought our own as we read these were not available. I would have liked toast as an option for breakfast. Restaurant frequently got our orders wrong but might have been translation errors.
    Fantastic family room with Large double bed and 3 comfy single beds. Air conditioning in main room and a balcony overlooking the fields. Very friendly, helpful staff.
    mewhy
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    1 de Junho, 2018

    Brill to spend the day or two

    hotel brill but Mrs not allowed to go into casino without id ,,,,,,,,,so we walked away evens ....:_)
    brill stay for the horses
    Károly
    hu

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,9
    31 de Maio, 2018
    This hotel is next to the casino
    It’s a very nice hotel, very good location After breakfast we took a walk around the hotel, it was a very pleased walking! It was sooo amazing that we met some horses, it was really very exciting and created a good memory for us!
    Igor
    pl

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    28 de Maio, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    Ron
    us

    Pontuação de comentários

    9,2
    22 de Maio, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    Igor
    pl

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    20 de Maio, 2018
    Rooms and bathroom could use a renovation
    Great experience close to horses Amazing selection of breakfast
    June
    gb

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    20 de Maio, 2018

    Great place for Horse lovers.

    Nice friendly reception, comfortable bed, nice breakfast, peaceful,
    si

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    16 de Abril, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    Vida
    si

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,9
    16 de Abril, 2018

    Beautiful location.

    Bathroom was in poor condition. There was leaking ( from shower and toilet). There was only a few programs working on the Tv and the mini bar was empty...
    Staff was great, very friendly. Breakfast was also good. The room was clean.
    Polona
    si

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,5
    16 de Abril, 2018
    Near Lipica Stud Farm
    Krešimir
    hr

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,5
    16 de Abril, 2018

    Disapointing.

    Until 2am around 20 kids runing up and down the hotel corridors and stairs, screaming and yelling. House rules mean next to nothing in this Hotel. We slept very thin only a few hours from the loud noise, to get some rest for the next days 10km hike. Hotel reception was helpless to assist with the teens.
    Adrian
    ro

    Pontuação de comentários

    7,5
    10 de Abril, 2018

    Resonable 3 stars hotel, perfect location, little overpriced for the quality

    Very bad organized hotel. Almost nobody knows nothing about other part of the hotel. Also, I ask 2 times something via e-mail before comming, nobody answered. Rememeber you have 15% discount for visiting the stud farm as a guest in the hotel. For us, nobody told us this, nor from the reception nor from the entrance in stud farm, everybody blaming the other side. Maybe because if you speak english you are not very well seen... But in the end we got some bonus riding after we asked the discount in reception. In my opinion the management is very bad. Employees are nice but they need organizing and a better system of work. The hotel needs a updating in furniture, bigger beds, painting the walls, rust balconies.
    The location of the hotel is just perfect for relaxing. Even better when you go out of the season and the hotel is not full. The staff is very friendly and try to make a good time even if is bad organized. The room si pretty simple, I can say normal for an old 3 stars hotel, very clean even if dated. Could be much better with a minimum investition. Breakfast is just normal with most of the things you'd want but without something to surprize you. We had halfboard and dinner is some 3 course menu they decide to do that day. So really, you have no option, but good enough like quality.
    zoran
    rs

    Pontuação de comentários

    9,6
    9 de Abril, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    Zoran
    mk

    Pontuação de comentários

    4,6
    5 de Abril, 2018
    The was no heating, the room was not prepared when we arrived, the breakfast room is very small, the lady on the reception was speaking just Slovenian and some English.
    It's an old-fashioned hotel. The breakfast was nice, although it could be better.
    marzia
    it

    Pontuação de comentários

    10
    16 de Março, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
    si

    Pontuação de comentários

    8,8
    25 de Fevereiro, 2018
    Não existem comentários.
A carregar comentários